Broadlands to IST Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 18, 2022
05:57 PM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Wednesday Jan, 19, 2022
12:57 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Broadlands time to get IST time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EST time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time IST
06:57 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 01:57 AM Wednesday IST
07:57 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 02:57 AM Wednesday IST
08:57 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 03:57 AM Wednesday IST
09:57 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 04:57 AM Wednesday IST
10:57 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 05:57 AM Wednesday IST