Rome to IST Time

Rome, Lazio, Italy Time

Wednesday May, 22, 2024
06:52 PM

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Rome time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Wednesday May, 22, 2024
06:52 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Rome and IST time are the same.

Convert current time in Rome to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Rome Time IST
07:52 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 07:52 PM Wednesday IST
08:52 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 08:52 PM Wednesday IST
09:52 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 09:52 PM Wednesday IST
10:52 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 10:52 PM Wednesday IST
11:52 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 11:52 PM Wednesday IST