Geneva to IST Time

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
11:48 PM

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
12:48 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 1 hour to Geneva time to get IST time

Convert current time in Geneva to CET time for the next 5 hours

Geneva Time IST
12:48 AM Monday Geneva Time (CET) 01:48 AM Monday IST
01:48 AM Monday Geneva Time (CET) 02:48 AM Monday IST
02:48 AM Monday Geneva Time (CET) 03:48 AM Monday IST
03:48 AM Monday Geneva Time (CET) 04:48 AM Monday IST
04:48 AM Monday Geneva Time (CET) 05:48 AM Monday IST