Geneva to EET Time

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
10:05 PM

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
10:05 PM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Geneva and EET time are the same.

Convert current time in Geneva to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Geneva Time EET
11:05 PM Wednesday Geneva Time (CEST) 11:05 PM Wednesday EET
12:05 AM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 12:05 AM Thursday EET
01:05 AM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 01:05 AM Thursday EET
02:05 AM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 02:05 AM Thursday EET
03:05 AM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 03:05 AM Thursday EET