Madrid to EET Time

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
09:23 PM

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Madrid time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
09:23 PM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Madrid and EET time are the same.

Convert current time in Madrid to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Madrid Time EET
10:23 PM Wednesday Madrid Time (CEST) 10:23 PM Wednesday EET
11:23 PM Wednesday Madrid Time (CEST) 11:23 PM Wednesday EET
12:23 AM Thursday Madrid Time (CEST) 12:23 AM Thursday EET
01:23 AM Thursday Madrid Time (CEST) 01:23 AM Thursday EET
02:23 AM Thursday Madrid Time (CEST) 02:23 AM Thursday EET