Rome to EET Time

Rome, Lazio, Italy Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
09:31 PM

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Rome time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
09:31 PM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Rome and EET time are the same.

Convert current time in Rome to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Rome Time EET
10:31 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 10:31 PM Wednesday EET
11:31 PM Wednesday Rome Time (CEST) 11:31 PM Wednesday EET
12:31 AM Thursday Rome Time (CEST) 12:31 AM Thursday EET
01:31 AM Thursday Rome Time (CEST) 01:31 AM Thursday EET
02:31 AM Thursday Rome Time (CEST) 02:31 AM Thursday EET