Prague to EET Time

Prague, Czechia Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
10:26 PM

Prague, Czechia

Prague time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
10:26 PM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Prague and EET time are the same.

Convert current time in Prague to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Prague Time EET
11:26 PM Wednesday Prague Time (CEST) 11:26 PM Wednesday EET
12:26 AM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 12:26 AM Thursday EET
01:26 AM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 01:26 AM Thursday EET
02:26 AM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 02:26 AM Thursday EET
03:26 AM Thursday Prague Time (CEST) 03:26 AM Thursday EET