Prague to IST Time

Prague, Czechia Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
09:10 AM

Prague, Czechia

Prague time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
09:10 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Prague and IST time are the same.

Convert current time in Prague to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Prague Time IST
10:10 AM Tuesday Prague Time (CEST) 10:10 AM Tuesday IST
11:10 AM Tuesday Prague Time (CEST) 11:10 AM Tuesday IST
12:10 PM Tuesday Prague Time (CEST) 12:10 PM Tuesday IST
01:10 PM Tuesday Prague Time (CEST) 01:10 PM Tuesday IST
02:10 PM Tuesday Prague Time (CEST) 02:10 PM Tuesday IST