Budapest to IST Time

Budapest, Közép-Magyarország, Hungary Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
10:51 PM

Budapest, Közép-Magyarország, Hungary

Budapest time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
11:51 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 1 hour to Budapest time to get IST time

Convert current time in Budapest to CET time for the next 5 hours

Budapest Time IST
11:51 PM Sunday Budapest Time (CET) 12:51 AM Monday IST
12:51 AM Monday Budapest Time (CET) 01:51 AM Monday IST
01:51 AM Monday Budapest Time (CET) 02:51 AM Monday IST
02:51 AM Monday Budapest Time (CET) 03:51 AM Monday IST
03:51 AM Monday Budapest Time (CET) 04:51 AM Monday IST