Madrid to IST Time

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
08:09 AM

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Madrid time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
08:09 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Madrid and IST time are the same.

Convert current time in Madrid to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Madrid Time IST
09:09 AM Tuesday Madrid Time (CEST) 09:09 AM Tuesday IST
10:09 AM Tuesday Madrid Time (CEST) 10:09 AM Tuesday IST
11:09 AM Tuesday Madrid Time (CEST) 11:09 AM Tuesday IST
12:09 PM Tuesday Madrid Time (CEST) 12:09 PM Tuesday IST
01:09 PM Tuesday Madrid Time (CEST) 01:09 PM Tuesday IST