Johannesburg to IST Time

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa Time

Friday Feb, 03, 2023
04:37 PM

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Johannesburg time (SAST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Friday Feb, 03, 2023
04:37 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Johannesburg and IST time are the same.

Convert current time in Johannesburg to SAST time for the next 5 hours

Johannesburg Time IST
05:37 PM Friday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 05:37 PM Friday IST
06:37 PM Friday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 06:37 PM Friday IST
07:37 PM Friday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 07:37 PM Friday IST
08:37 PM Friday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 08:37 PM Friday IST
09:37 PM Friday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 09:37 PM Friday IST