Johannesburg to EST Time

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa Time

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
12:12 AM

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Johannesburg time (SAST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
05:12 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Johannesburg time to get EST time

Convert current time in Johannesburg to SAST time for the next 5 hours

Johannesburg Time EST
01:12 AM Monday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 06:12 PM Sunday EST
02:12 AM Monday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 07:12 PM Sunday EST
03:12 AM Monday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 08:12 PM Sunday EST
04:12 AM Monday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 09:12 PM Sunday EST
05:12 AM Monday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 10:12 PM Sunday EST