Madrid to NZDT Time

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain Time

Thursday Feb, 29, 2024
01:44 PM

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Madrid time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Friday Mar, 01, 2024
01:44 AM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Madrid time to get NZDT time

Convert current time in Madrid to CET time for the next 5 hours

Madrid Time NZDT
02:44 PM Thursday Madrid Time (CET) 02:44 AM Friday NZDT
03:44 PM Thursday Madrid Time (CET) 03:44 AM Friday NZDT
04:44 PM Thursday Madrid Time (CET) 04:44 AM Friday NZDT
05:44 PM Thursday Madrid Time (CET) 05:44 AM Friday NZDT
06:44 PM Thursday Madrid Time (CET) 06:44 AM Friday NZDT