Munich to NZDT Time

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
11:20 PM

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany

Munich time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
11:20 AM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Munich time to get NZDT time

Convert current time in Munich to CET time for the next 5 hours

Munich Time NZDT
12:20 AM Monday Munich Time (CET) 12:20 PM Monday NZDT
01:20 AM Monday Munich Time (CET) 01:20 PM Monday NZDT
02:20 AM Monday Munich Time (CET) 02:20 PM Monday NZDT
03:20 AM Monday Munich Time (CET) 03:20 PM Monday NZDT
04:20 AM Monday Munich Time (CET) 04:20 PM Monday NZDT