London to NZDT Time

London, England, United Kingdom Time

Wednesday May, 22, 2024
07:06 PM

London, England, United Kingdom

London time (BST) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Thursday May, 23, 2024
07:06 AM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to London time to get NZDT time

Convert current time in London to BST time for the next 5 hours

London Time NZDT
08:06 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 08:06 AM Thursday NZDT
09:06 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 09:06 AM Thursday NZDT
10:06 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 10:06 AM Thursday NZDT
11:06 PM Wednesday London Time (BST) 11:06 AM Thursday NZDT
12:06 AM Thursday London Time (BST) 12:06 PM Thursday NZDT