Broadlands to ICT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 18, 2022
05:26 PM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Wednesday Jan, 19, 2022
05:26 AM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EST time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time ICT
06:26 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 06:26 AM Wednesday ICT
07:26 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 07:26 AM Wednesday ICT
08:26 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 08:26 AM Wednesday ICT
09:26 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 09:26 AM Wednesday ICT
10:26 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 10:26 AM Wednesday ICT