Broadlands to EAT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 18, 2022
05:45 PM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern African Time

Wednesday Jan, 19, 2022
01:45 AM

Eastern African Time (EAT)

EAT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Broadlands time to get EAT time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EST time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time EAT
06:45 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 02:45 AM Wednesday EAT
07:45 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 03:45 AM Wednesday EAT
08:45 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 04:45 AM Wednesday EAT
09:45 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 05:45 AM Wednesday EAT
10:45 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 06:45 AM Wednesday EAT