Broadlands to IDT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 18, 2022
04:51 PM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Daylight Time

Wednesday Jan, 19, 2022
12:51 AM

Israel Daylight Time (IDT)

IDT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Broadlands time to get IDT time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EST time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time IDT
05:51 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 01:51 AM Wednesday IDT
06:51 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 02:51 AM Wednesday IDT
07:51 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 03:51 AM Wednesday IDT
08:51 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 04:51 AM Wednesday IDT
09:51 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 05:51 AM Wednesday IDT