Broadlands to EET Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 18, 2022
05:30 PM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Wednesday Jan, 19, 2022
12:30 AM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Broadlands time to get EET time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EST time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time EET
06:30 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 01:30 AM Wednesday EET
07:30 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 02:30 AM Wednesday EET
08:30 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 03:30 AM Wednesday EET
09:30 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 04:30 AM Wednesday EET
10:30 PM Tuesday Broadlands Time (EST) 05:30 AM Wednesday EET