Fairfield to AWST Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
03:55 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Thursday May, 26, 2022
03:55 AM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get AWST time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time AWST
04:55 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 04:55 AM Thursday AWST
05:55 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:55 AM Thursday AWST
06:55 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:55 AM Thursday AWST
07:55 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 07:55 AM Thursday AWST
08:55 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 08:55 AM Thursday AWST