Miami to AWST Time

Miami, Florida, United States of America Time

Monday Apr, 22, 2024
02:55 PM

Miami, Florida, United States of America

Miami time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Tuesday Apr, 23, 2024
02:55 AM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Miami time to get AWST time

Convert current time in Miami to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Miami Time AWST
03:55 PM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 03:55 AM Tuesday AWST
04:55 PM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 04:55 AM Tuesday AWST
05:55 PM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 05:55 AM Tuesday AWST
06:55 PM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 06:55 AM Tuesday AWST
07:55 PM Monday Miami Time (EDT) 07:55 AM Tuesday AWST