Toronto to AWST Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
02:19 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Toronto time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
03:19 AM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Toronto time to get AWST time

Convert current time in Toronto to EST time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time AWST
03:19 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 04:19 AM Monday AWST
04:19 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 05:19 AM Monday AWST
05:19 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 06:19 AM Monday AWST
06:19 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 07:19 AM Monday AWST
07:19 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 08:19 AM Monday AWST