Toronto to SGT Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
02:13 AM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Toronto time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
02:13 PM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Toronto to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time SGT
03:13 AM Tuesday Toronto Time (EDT) 03:13 PM Tuesday SGT
04:13 AM Tuesday Toronto Time (EDT) 04:13 PM Tuesday SGT
05:13 AM Tuesday Toronto Time (EDT) 05:13 PM Tuesday SGT
06:13 AM Tuesday Toronto Time (EDT) 06:13 PM Tuesday SGT
07:13 AM Tuesday Toronto Time (EDT) 07:13 PM Tuesday SGT