Toronto to CST Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
04:16 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Toronto time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
05:16 AM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Toronto time to get CST time

Convert current time in Toronto to EST time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time CST
05:16 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 06:16 AM Monday CST
06:16 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 07:16 AM Monday CST
07:16 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 08:16 AM Monday CST
08:16 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 09:16 AM Monday CST
09:16 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 10:16 AM Monday CST