Toronto to PHT Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
01:12 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Toronto time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Philippines Time

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
02:12 AM

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Toronto time to get PHT time

Convert current time in Toronto to EST time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time PHT
02:12 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 03:12 AM Monday PHT
03:12 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 04:12 AM Monday PHT
04:12 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 05:12 AM Monday PHT
05:12 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 06:12 AM Monday PHT
06:12 PM Sunday Toronto Time (EST) 07:12 AM Monday PHT