Fairfield to CST Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
04:00 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Thursday May, 26, 2022
04:00 AM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get CST time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time CST
05:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:00 AM Thursday CST
06:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:00 AM Thursday CST
07:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 07:00 AM Thursday CST
08:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 08:00 AM Thursday CST
09:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 09:00 AM Thursday CST