Fairfield to CLT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
02:38 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Chile Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
02:38 PM

Chile Time (CLT)

CLT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Fairfield and CLT time are the same.

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time CLT
03:38 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 03:38 PM Wednesday CLT
04:38 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 04:38 PM Wednesday CLT
05:38 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:38 PM Wednesday CLT
06:38 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:38 PM Wednesday CLT
07:38 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 07:38 PM Wednesday CLT