Fairfield to SGT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
03:23 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Thursday May, 26, 2022
03:23 AM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time SGT
04:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 04:23 AM Thursday SGT
05:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:23 AM Thursday SGT
06:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:23 AM Thursday SGT
07:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 07:23 AM Thursday SGT
08:23 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 08:23 AM Thursday SGT