Fairfield to HKT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
04:37 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Hong Kong Time

Thursday May, 26, 2022
04:37 AM

Hong Kong Time (HKT)

HKT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get HKT time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time HKT
05:37 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:37 AM Thursday HKT
06:37 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:37 AM Thursday HKT
07:37 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 07:37 AM Thursday HKT
08:37 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 08:37 AM Thursday HKT
09:37 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 09:37 AM Thursday HKT