Fairfield to MYT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday May, 22, 2024
02:49 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Malaysia Time

Thursday May, 23, 2024
02:49 AM

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get MYT time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time MYT
03:49 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 03:49 AM Thursday MYT
04:49 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 04:49 AM Thursday MYT
05:49 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:49 AM Thursday MYT
06:49 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:49 AM Thursday MYT
07:49 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 07:49 AM Thursday MYT