Toronto to Perth Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
01:59 AM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
01:59 PM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get Perth time

Convert current time in Toronto to Perth time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time Perth Time
02:59 AM Tuesday Toronto 02:59 PM Tuesday Perth
03:59 AM Tuesday Toronto 03:59 PM Tuesday Perth
04:59 AM Tuesday Toronto 04:59 PM Tuesday Perth
05:59 AM Tuesday Toronto 05:59 PM Tuesday Perth
06:59 AM Tuesday Toronto 06:59 PM Tuesday Perth