Toronto to Jakarta Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
05:40 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
05:40 AM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

West Indonesia Time (WIB)

WIB is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Toronto time to get Jakarta time

Convert current time in Toronto to Jakarta time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time Jakarta Time
06:40 PM Sunday Toronto 06:40 AM Monday Jakarta
07:40 PM Sunday Toronto 07:40 AM Monday Jakarta
08:40 PM Sunday Toronto 08:40 AM Monday Jakarta
09:40 PM Sunday Toronto 09:40 AM Monday Jakarta
10:40 PM Sunday Toronto 10:40 AM Monday Jakarta