Toronto to Beijing Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
12:30 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Beijing, Beijing, China

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
01:30 AM

Beijing, Beijing, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Toronto time to get Beijing time

Convert current time in Toronto to Beijing time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time Beijing Time
01:30 PM Sunday Toronto 02:30 AM Monday Beijing
02:30 PM Sunday Toronto 03:30 AM Monday Beijing
03:30 PM Sunday Toronto 04:30 AM Monday Beijing
04:30 PM Sunday Toronto 05:30 AM Monday Beijing
05:30 PM Sunday Toronto 06:30 AM Monday Beijing