Toronto to Manila Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
12:53 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Manila, Philippines

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
01:53 AM

Manila, Philippines

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Toronto time to get Manila time

Convert current time in Toronto to Manila time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time Manila Time
01:53 PM Sunday Toronto 02:53 AM Monday Manila
02:53 PM Sunday Toronto 03:53 AM Monday Manila
03:53 PM Sunday Toronto 04:53 AM Monday Manila
04:53 PM Sunday Toronto 05:53 AM Monday Manila
05:53 PM Sunday Toronto 06:53 AM Monday Manila