Toronto to Hong Kong Time

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
01:33 PM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Hong Kong, China

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
02:33 AM

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong Time (HKT)

HKT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to Toronto time to get Hong Kong time

Convert current time in Toronto to Hong Kong time for the next 5 hours

Toronto Time Hong Kong Time
02:33 PM Sunday Toronto 03:33 AM Monday Hong Kong
03:33 PM Sunday Toronto 04:33 AM Monday Hong Kong
04:33 PM Sunday Toronto 05:33 AM Monday Hong Kong
05:33 PM Sunday Toronto 06:33 AM Monday Hong Kong
06:33 PM Sunday Toronto 07:33 AM Monday Hong Kong