02 PM Paris to IST Time

Paris Time

Wednesday May, 22, 2024
02:00 PM

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Paris time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Wednesday May, 22, 2024
02:00 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Paris and IST have the same time.

Convert 02:00 PM in Paris to IST time for the next 5 hours

Paris Time IST
03:00 PM Wednesday Paris Time (CEST) 03:00 PM Wednesday IST
04:00 PM Wednesday Paris Time (CEST) 04:00 PM Wednesday IST
05:00 PM Wednesday Paris Time (CEST) 05:00 PM Wednesday IST
06:00 PM Wednesday Paris Time (CEST) 06:00 PM Wednesday IST
07:00 PM Wednesday Paris Time (CEST) 07:00 PM Wednesday IST