01 AM Paris to IST Time

Paris Time

Monday Jun, 24, 2024
01:00 AM

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Paris time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Monday Jun, 24, 2024
01:00 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Paris and IST have the same time.

Convert 01:00 AM in Paris to IST time for the next 5 hours

Paris Time IST
02:00 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 02:00 AM Monday IST
03:00 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 03:00 AM Monday IST
04:00 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 04:00 AM Monday IST
05:00 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 05:00 AM Monday IST
06:00 AM Monday Paris Time (CEST) 06:00 AM Monday IST