San Diego to PKT Time

San Diego, California, United States of America Time

Wednesday Aug, 17, 2022
09:02 PM

San Diego, California, United States of America

San Diego time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Pakistan Time

Thursday Aug, 18, 2022
09:02 AM

Pakistan Time (PKT)

PKT is 5 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to San Diego time to get PKT time

Convert current time in San Diego to PDT time for the next 5 hours

San Diego Time PKT
10:02 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PDT) 10:02 AM Thursday PKT
11:02 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PDT) 11:02 AM Thursday PKT
12:02 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 12:02 PM Thursday PKT
01:02 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 01:02 PM Thursday PKT
02:02 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 02:02 PM Thursday PKT