San Diego to IST Time

San Diego, California, United States of America Time

Wednesday Aug, 17, 2022
10:05 PM

San Diego, California, United States of America

San Diego time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

India Standard Time

Thursday Aug, 18, 2022
10:35 AM

India Standard Time (IST)

IST is 5 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to San Diego time to get IST time

Convert current time in San Diego to PDT time for the next 5 hours

San Diego Time IST
11:05 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PDT) 11:35 AM Thursday IST
12:05 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 12:35 PM Thursday IST
01:05 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 01:35 PM Thursday IST
02:05 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 02:35 PM Thursday IST
03:05 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 03:35 PM Thursday IST