San Diego to GST Time

San Diego, California, United States of America Time

Wednesday Jan, 26, 2022
10:02 AM

San Diego, California, United States of America

San Diego time (PST) is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Gulf Standard Time

Wednesday Jan, 26, 2022
10:02 PM

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to San Diego time to get GST time

Convert current time in San Diego to PST time for the next 5 hours

San Diego Time GST
11:02 AM Wednesday San Diego Time (PST) 11:02 PM Wednesday GST
12:02 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PST) 12:02 AM Thursday GST
01:02 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PST) 01:02 AM Thursday GST
02:02 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PST) 02:02 AM Thursday GST
03:02 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PST) 03:02 AM Thursday GST