San Diego to MST Time

San Diego, California, United States of America Time

Wednesday Aug, 17, 2022
10:13 PM

San Diego, California, United States of America

San Diego time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Mountain Standard Time

Wednesday Aug, 17, 2022
10:13 PM

Mountain Standard Time (MST)

MST is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

San Diego and MST time are the same.

Convert current time in San Diego to PDT time for the next 5 hours

San Diego Time MST
11:13 PM Wednesday San Diego Time (PDT) 11:13 PM Wednesday MST
12:13 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 12:13 AM Thursday MST
01:13 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 01:13 AM Thursday MST
02:13 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 02:13 AM Thursday MST
03:13 AM Thursday San Diego Time (PDT) 03:13 AM Thursday MST