Seattle to PKT Time

Seattle, Washington, United States of America Time

Friday Oct, 07, 2022
11:58 AM

Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Seattle time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Pakistan Time

Friday Oct, 07, 2022
11:58 PM

Pakistan Time (PKT)

PKT is 5 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Seattle time to get PKT time

Convert current time in Seattle to PDT time for the next 5 hours

Seattle Time PKT
12:58 PM Friday Seattle Time (PDT) 12:58 AM Saturday PKT
01:58 PM Friday Seattle Time (PDT) 01:58 AM Saturday PKT
02:58 PM Friday Seattle Time (PDT) 02:58 AM Saturday PKT
03:58 PM Friday Seattle Time (PDT) 03:58 AM Saturday PKT
04:58 PM Friday Seattle Time (PDT) 04:58 AM Saturday PKT