Manila to AST Time

Manila, Philippines Time

Monday Aug, 08, 2022
02:41 PM

Manila, Philippines

Manila time (PHT) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Standard Time

Monday Aug, 08, 2022
02:41 AM

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

AST is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Manila time to get AST time

Convert current time in Manila to PHT time for the next 5 hours

Manila Time AST
03:41 PM Monday Manila Time (PHT) 03:41 AM Monday AST
04:41 PM Monday Manila Time (PHT) 04:41 AM Monday AST
05:41 PM Monday Manila Time (PHT) 05:41 AM Monday AST
06:41 PM Monday Manila Time (PHT) 06:41 AM Monday AST
07:41 PM Monday Manila Time (PHT) 07:41 AM Monday AST