Tokyo to ADT Time

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan Time

Thursday May, 26, 2022
04:02 AM

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo time (JST) is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Daylight Time

Wednesday May, 25, 2022
04:02 PM

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT)

ADT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Tokyo time to get ADT time

Convert current time in Tokyo to JST time for the next 5 hours

Tokyo Time ADT
05:02 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 05:02 PM Wednesday ADT
06:02 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 06:02 PM Wednesday ADT
07:02 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 07:02 PM Wednesday ADT
08:02 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 08:02 PM Wednesday ADT
09:02 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 09:02 PM Wednesday ADT