Shanghai to ADT Time

Shanghai, Shanghai, China Time

Friday May, 20, 2022
02:43 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Shanghai time (CST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Daylight Time

Friday May, 20, 2022
03:43 AM

Atlantic Daylight Time (ADT)

ADT is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Shanghai time to get ADT time

Convert current time in Shanghai to CST time for the next 5 hours

Shanghai Time ADT
03:43 PM Friday Shanghai Time (CST) 04:43 AM Friday ADT
04:43 PM Friday Shanghai Time (CST) 05:43 AM Friday ADT
05:43 PM Friday Shanghai Time (CST) 06:43 AM Friday ADT
06:43 PM Friday Shanghai Time (CST) 07:43 AM Friday ADT
07:43 PM Friday Shanghai Time (CST) 08:43 AM Friday ADT