Shanghai to EDT Time

Shanghai, Shanghai, China Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
02:48 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Shanghai time (CST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Daylight Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
02:48 AM

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Shanghai time to get EDT time

Convert current time in Shanghai to CST time for the next 5 hours

Shanghai Time EDT
03:48 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 03:48 AM Tuesday EDT
04:48 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 04:48 AM Tuesday EDT
05:48 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 05:48 AM Tuesday EDT
06:48 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 06:48 AM Tuesday EDT
07:48 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 07:48 AM Tuesday EDT