Shanghai to CLST Time

Shanghai, Shanghai, China Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
01:46 PM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Shanghai time (CST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Summer Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
02:46 AM

Chile Summer Time (CLST)

CLST is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Shanghai time to get CLST time

Convert current time in Shanghai to CST time for the next 5 hours

Shanghai Time CLST
02:46 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 03:46 AM Tuesday CLST
03:46 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 04:46 AM Tuesday CLST
04:46 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 05:46 AM Tuesday CLST
05:46 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 06:46 AM Tuesday CLST
06:46 PM Tuesday Shanghai Time (CST) 07:46 AM Tuesday CLST