Tokyo to CLST Time

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan Time

Thursday Jan, 27, 2022
01:43 AM

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo time (JST) is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Summer Time

Wednesday Jan, 26, 2022
01:43 PM

Chile Summer Time (CLST)

CLST is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Tokyo time to get CLST time

Convert current time in Tokyo to JST time for the next 5 hours

Tokyo Time CLST
02:43 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 02:43 PM Wednesday CLST
03:43 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 03:43 PM Wednesday CLST
04:43 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 04:43 PM Wednesday CLST
05:43 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 05:43 PM Wednesday CLST
06:43 AM Thursday Tokyo Time (JST) 06:43 PM Wednesday CLST