Austin to BST Time

Austin, Texas, United States of America Time

Wednesday Jan, 26, 2022
12:00 PM

Austin, Texas, United States of America

Austin time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

British Summer Time

Wednesday Jan, 26, 2022
07:00 PM

British Summer Time (BST)

BST is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Austin time to get BST time

Convert current time in Austin to CST time for the next 5 hours

Austin Time BST
01:00 PM Wednesday Austin Time (CST) 08:00 PM Wednesday BST
02:00 PM Wednesday Austin Time (CST) 09:00 PM Wednesday BST
03:00 PM Wednesday Austin Time (CST) 10:00 PM Wednesday BST
04:00 PM Wednesday Austin Time (CST) 11:00 PM Wednesday BST
05:00 PM Wednesday Austin Time (CST) 12:00 AM Thursday BST