Istanbul to BST Time

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey Time

Tuesday Jun, 25, 2024
01:59 AM

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul time (EEST) is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

British Summer Time

Monday Jun, 24, 2024
11:59 PM

British Summer Time (BST)

BST is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 2 hours from Istanbul time to get BST time

Convert current time in Istanbul to EEST time for the next 5 hours

Istanbul Time BST
02:59 AM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 12:59 AM Tuesday BST
03:59 AM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 01:59 AM Tuesday BST
04:59 AM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 02:59 AM Tuesday BST
05:59 AM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 03:59 AM Tuesday BST
06:59 AM Tuesday Istanbul Time (EEST) 04:59 AM Tuesday BST